DATES

Friday, June 24, 2022, 8:00-9:30 PM. Twin Cities Jazz Festival – KJ’s Hideaway Stage. 408 St Peter St, St Paul MN 55102.

Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 2 sets starting at 7:30 PM. Icehouse, Minneapolis. (2528 Nicollet Ave. S.) New series, “Take That Back Presents” featuring a different guest on the second set every month! Special guest: vocalist Katia Cardenas. TICKETS

Friday, July 29, 2022, 7:00-9:00 PM. MetroNOME Brewery, Fingal’s Cave. 289 5th St. East, St. Paul, MN 55101.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 2 sets starting at 7:30 PM. Icehouse, Minneapolis. (2528 Nicollet Ave. S.) Special guest: Jake Baldwin

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 2 sets starting at 7:30 PM. Icehouse, Minneapolis. (2528 Nicollet Ave. S.) Special guest: Jennifer Grimm

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 2 sets starting at 7:30 PM. Icehouse, Minneapolis. (2528 Nicollet Ave. S.) Special guest: TBA

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 2 sets starting at 7:30 PM. Icehouse, Minneapolis. (2528 Nicollet Ave. S.) Special guest: Judy Vinar

Photo by Andrea Canter

PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES:

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:30 (6:30 doors) at the Stones Throw. Eau Claire album release show! Tickets $20 door/$15 in advance ($10 students). Buy tickets HERE. 304 Eau Claire St., Eau Claire, WI 54701

Sunday, February 20, 2022, 6:30-8:30 PM (doors 5:30) Album Release Show! $15 in advance, $20 at door. Buy tickets HERE. 2528 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55404

Saturday, January 8, 2022, 8:00-9:30 PM. Jazz Central Studios. Tickets and live-stream: https://www.jazzcentralstudios.org/ 407 Central Ave SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

Saturday, September 4, 2021, 9:30 PM Black Dog Cafe (308 E Prince St, St Paul, MN 55101) Details/Reservations: http://www.saturdaynightjazzattheblackdog.info/

Friday, June 18, 2021, 7:30-10:00 PM (Doors 6:30) Artisan Forge Studios. Click HERE to buy tickets – $15 in advance, $20 at door. Hors d’ouerves, sweets, and beverages will be available to purchase from Sweet Driver Chocolates starting at 6:30. 1106 Mondovi Rd, Eau Claire, WI, 54701.

Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:00-10:00 PM. Jazz Central Studios Live Stream (no in-person audience) https://www.jazzcentralstudios.org/live-stream. Click HERE to buy tickets. ($5 for students, minimum $10 donation all others)

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 5:00 PM. Crooners Lounge and Supper Club, Dunsmore Room. (Protective plexiglass on stage perimeter, fusion ventilation mixing outdoor air and high-performance HVAC, enchanting lakeside views.) 6161 Hwy 65 NE, Minneapolis, MN 55432. Click HERE to buy tickets. ($20) Venue info: http://croonersloungemn.com/

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 9:00-11:00 PM. Icehouse Mpls. 2528 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, 55404